Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenyon Leftwich

Kenyon Leftwich

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyon Leftwich
"Michelle is very professional & I would recommend her to my family & friends"
Profile photo of Gina Johnson

Gina Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Johnson
"I love Michelle Josias State Farm! Their entire staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They always make me feel like family! Super understanding and supportive. 10’ssss across the board!! Above 5 stars! Thank you for such a wonderful customer experience."
Profile photo of Chandler Cohen

Chandler Cohen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Cohen
"Knowledgeable, helpful, fair and professional!"
Profile photo of Diane Riley

Diane Riley

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Riley
"Michelle was helpful the first call. Q was excellent in meeting all of my needs in the subsequent 3 calls. He was a clear communicator, very efficient and helped me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Terence Jeffries

Terence Jeffries

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Jeffries
"State Farm Insurance has been incredibly helpful for me! Their customer service is top-notch and Tiffany, in particular, was excellent. She went above and beyond to make sure I had all the coverage I needed and explained everything in a clear and thorough manner. I have complete peace of mind knowing that State Farm has my back. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Huggins

Ashley Huggins

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Huggins
"I am highly satisfied with the genuine, competent, and individual Black excellence that emits from each member of this branch."
Profile photo of Aly Bushrui

Aly Bushrui

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Bushrui
"Service was great with lots of patience detailed information and courteous manner. Outstanding operation."
Profile photo of teresa hockey

teresa hockey

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa hockey
"Michelle was extremely helpful and I appreciate the extra mile that she went to help me."
Profile photo of Fernando Rivera

Fernando Rivera

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Rivera
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Jose Brandao

Jose Brandao

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Brandao
"My fiancee and I have been very impressed with the high quality personalized service and competitive rates offered at this office. It is a rare combination these days. We established new homeowners, landlord, and auto insurance policies. Process couldn't have been easier. And it was an absolute pleasure dealing with Michelle and Tiffany. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Fabrian Cruz

Fabrian Cruz

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabrian Cruz
"Blair Harris and Mariah Andrade were able to get me amazing rates and saved me tons with more coverages compared to my previous insurance company. They made the process quick and easy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Darden

Michael Darden

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Darden
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Franklin Desposito

Franklin Desposito

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Desposito
"Excellent customer service, especially with Quaere S Davis. Everything always goes so smoothly and easily when I call for any changes in my policies."
Profile photo of Shakira Francillon

Shakira Francillon

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakira Francillon
"Quaere is a great asset to the team! He is very knowledgeable and also helps with any questions or request efficiently and timely!"
Profile photo of Bette Bland

Bette Bland

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bette Bland
"So far, so great! I have received knowledgeable and efficient service from the Michelle Josias-State Farm Agency! Spoke with Quaere Davis the other day and I couldn't ask for a better response. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Dunn

Madelyn Dunn

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Dunn
"Michelle is TERRIFIC to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable, easy to reach and always responsive!"
Profile photo of Kelli Careathers

Kelli Careathers

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Careathers
"Michelle is a true joy to work with! Michelle communicates clearly, is always so helpful and positive! I highly recommend Michelle and her team for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cassandre Leger

Cassandre Leger

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandre Leger
"Michelle is very patient, attentive and goes above and beyond to answer all my questions and serve my needs."
Profile photo of Seth Daniels

Seth Daniels

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Daniels
"Michelle and her team for providing outstanding service and are definitely a go-to insurance agent"
Profile photo of Saquette Neal

Saquette Neal

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saquette Neal
"My agent Amira was amazing!!! She got me the best deal!!!"
Profile photo of lifewithLee

lifewithLee

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lifewithLee
"Absolutely amazing experience! Amira was patient and made sure I received the best quote for my policy. Highly recommend agent and agency."
Profile photo of Delores White

Delores White

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delores White
"I want thank the whole staff at state Farm @michelle Josias and Mr.Quaere his is always very helpful he answers all my questions, very pleasant, respectful he is definitely fit for your team.. I give him a 5 stars always.. he's a awesome young man.. Sincerely, Miss Delores White"
Profile photo of Shantise Parker

Shantise Parker

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shantise Parker
"Amira King was awesome throughout the entire process. I needed to get coverage for my Hair Salon ASAP and she was able to help me with recommendations on what should be put on my policy and explained exactly why she recommended everything. This process was so easy and comfortable. So easy and comfortable that I called back a week later to have my car and renters insurance for my home switched over from Geico AND was able to save money with my new premium that I thought I was saving while having Geico! I highly recommend this office, everyone is so nice and pleasant from beginning to end!"
Profile photo of lisa torrington

lisa torrington

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lisa torrington
"Professional,"
Profile photo of Charnell Stamp

Charnell Stamp

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charnell Stamp
"She answered all of my questions, let’s me know my options and what will be best for me. She’s always available to answer any questions I have about my policy and if she’s busy she gets back to me in a timely manner."